Skip to contentSkip to navigation

Info 211

How Do I...


Fire and Burning

Baldwin City Fire Department The Baldwin City Fire Department was officially chartered on February 4, 1910 as a volunteer fire department and has been an active volunteer department ever since.
Eudora Fire Department The Eudora Fire Department is located at 930 Main Street in downtown Eudora. (Source:
Lawrence-Douglas County Fire Medical The Lawrence-Douglas County Fire Medical Department is a division of the City of Lawrence. They provide fire suppression within the City of Lawrence and Grant Township, and with support from Douglas County government, they provide medical response in the entire County. They have five stations in Lawrence and one EMS station in Baldwin City, and their combined call volume runs around 9,000 per year with 129 field staff working three 24 hours shifts. (Source:
Palmyra Township Fire Palmyra Township Fire of Douglas County, Kansas.
Wakarusa Township Fire - Station #2 Wakarusa Township Fire - Station #2 of Douglas County, Kansas.
Willow Springs Township Fire Department Willow Springs Township Fire Department of Douglas County, Kansas.