Skip to contentSkip to navigation

EVENTS AND MEETINGS

Sep 16 to Sep 18 Lone Star Lake closed on Thu and Fri, Sept. 16-17, for collegiate swimming event
Sep 16 Commission Board Attendance on Thu, September 16, 2021 - 5:30 PM
Sep 20 Food Policy Council (FPC) Meeting Cancelled for Mon, September 20, 2021 - 6:30 PM
Sep 21 Recovery Walk on Tue, September 21, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Sep 23 Wasted! The Story of Food Waste screening and panel discussion on Thu, September 23, 2021 - 5:30 PM
Sep 28 A Conversation about Suicide Prevention on Tue, September 28, 2021 - Noon
Oct 6 Local Emergency Planning Committee (LEPC) Meeting on Wed, October 6, 2021 - 8:30 AM
Oct 11 Treasurer's Office closed for staff training on Mon, October 11, 2021
Oct 14 Ribbon-cutting ceremony for The Passerine Pavilion on Thu, October 14 - 5:30 PM
Oct 18 Food Policy Council (FPC) Meeting on Mon, October 18, 2021 - 6:30 PM
Nov 3 Local Emergency Planning Committee (LEPC) Meeting on Wed, November 3, 2021 - 8:30 AM
Nov 15 Food Policy Council (FPC) Meeting on Mon, November 15, 2021 - 6:30 PM
Dec 1 Local Emergency Planning Committee (LEPC) Meeting on Wed, December 1, 2021 - 8:30 AM
Dec 20 Food Policy Council (FPC) Meeting on Mon, December 20, 2021 - 6:30 PM
Jan 5 Local Emergency Planning Committee (LEPC) Meeting on Wed, January 5, 2022 - 8:30 AM
Feb 2 Local Emergency Planning Committee (LEPC) Meeting on Wed, February 2, 2022 - 8:30 AM
Mar 2 Local Emergency Planning Committee (LEPC) Meeting on Wed, March 2, 2022 - 8:30 AM
Apr 6 Local Emergency Planning Committee (LEPC) Meeting on Wed, April 6, 2022 - 8:30 AM
May 4 Local Emergency Planning Committee (LEPC) Meeting on Wed, May 4, 2022 - 8:30 AM
Jun 1 Local Emergency Planning Committee (LEPC) Meeting on Wed, June 1, 2022 - 8:30 AM
Jul 6 Local Emergency Planning Committee (LEPC) Meeting on Wed, July 6, 2022 - 8:30 AM