Skip to contentSkip to navigation

Current Elections

.

Tuesday, June 1:
 Candidate Filing & Withdrawal Deadline (Noon)  KSA 25-205, -305(a), -306(a)
Saturday, June 19:
 Deadline Mail Primary UOCAVA Ballots KSA 25-1220
Tuesday, July 13 :
 Registration books close. Last day to register. KSA 25-2311(a)(5)
Wednesday, July 14:
 Advance Voting by mail begins – 20 days prior to Election Day. KSA 25-1123(a)(5)
Advance Voting in person begins
Tuesday, July 27:
 Deadline to request an advance ballot to be mailed.
Saturday, July 31:
 Advance Voting 9am to 1pm
Monday, August 2:
 Advance Voting Closes (Noon) KSA 25-1122(f)
Tuesday, August 3:
 PRIMARY ELECTION. KSA 25-2107, -2502(a) 7AM - 7PM
Date TBD:
 Canvass Primary Election. KSA 25-3104
Two times the number of openings move to the General Election. 3 spots = 6 on general ballot
  
Saturday, September 18:
 Deadline Mail General UOCAVA Ballots KSA 25-1220 
Tuesday, October 12 :
 Registration books close. Last day to register. KSA 25-2311(a)(5)
Wednesday, October 13:
 Advance Voting by mail begins – 20 days prior to Election Day. KSA 25-1123(a), 1122(f)
Advance Voting in person begins
Tuesday, October 26:
 Deadline to request an advance ballot to be mailed.
Saturday, October 30:
 Advance Voting  9AM to 1PM - 
Monday, November 1:
 Advance Voting Closes (Noon) KSA 25-1122(f)
Tuesday, November 2:
 GENERAL ELECTION. KSA 25-2107, 25-2502(a) 7AM - 7PM
Monday, November 15:
 Canvass General Election. KSA 25-3104

 

Future Election Calendars

2022       2023      2024