Skip to content Skip to navigation

Criminal Justice Services

Our Services

Adult Services

The Adult Services Department handles...

Youth Services

The Youth Services Department handles...

Department Contacts

Name Job Title Phone Number Email Address
Holly Myers Assistant Director Adult Services 785-331-1310 hmyers@douglascountyks.org
Deborah Wright Adult Services Supervisor 785-832-5342 dwright@douglascountyks.org
Claudia Fisher Adult Services Officer II 785-832-5343 clfisher@douglascountyks.org
Wendy Hugeback Adult Services Officer 785-330-2848 whugeback@douglascountyks.org
Lance Saylor Adult Services Officer 785-832-5347 lsaylor@douglascountyks.org
Richard Morris Adult Services Officer 785-832-5350 rmorris@douglascountyks.org
Latisha  Harmon Adult Services Officer 785-832-5127 lharmon@douglascountyks.org
Richard Langford Adult Services Officer 785-832-5163 rlangford@douglascountyks.org
Jessica Clatterbuck Adult Services Officer 785-330-2886 jclatterbuck@douglascountyks.org
Jeremy Cates Adult Services Officer (Programming) 785-832-5345 jcates@douglascountyks.org