Skip to contentSkip to navigation

Info 211

How Do I...

X

Forms and Info

Court Trustee

11 E. 11th Street, Unit 101 | Lawrence, KS 66044

Tel: 785-832-5315 Fax: 785-838-2408 Email us

Child Support image


For any questions regarding these forms, please contact the Court Trustee at:

Judicial and Law Enforcement Center
111 E. 11th Street, Unit 101
Lawrence, KS 66044
Phone: 785-832-5315

Department Contacts

Name Job Title Phone Number Email Address
Mary Elizabeth Diaz District Court Trustee 785-832-5315 mbdiaz@douglascountyks.org
John Giele Deputy District Court Trustee - Child Support 785-838-2407 jgiele@douglascountyks.org
Vera Gannaway Asst. Court Trustee - Child Support 785-838-2406 vgannaway@douglascountyks.org
Karen Taylor Office Manager 785-838-2403 ktaylor@douglascountyks.org
Front Counter Receptionist 785-832-5315 trustee@douglascountyks.org
Shelby Davis Paralegal - Child Support 785-838-2404 sdavis@douglascountyks.org
Jeanice Corbitt Paralegal - Child Support 785-838-2405 jcorbitt@douglascountyks.org
Sherry Bernhardt Clerk III - Child Support/Traffic 785-832-5315 sbernhardt@douglascountyks.org
Marily Mulingbayan Administrative Assistant - Court Debt/Restitution 785-838-2400 mmulingbayan@douglascountyks.org
Tamara Bradley Clerk II - Court Debt/Restitution 785-838-2401 tbradley@douglascountyks.org
Angelica Plata Part Time Clerk - Court Debt/Restitution 785-838-2414 aplata@douglascountyks.org