Skip to contentSkip to navigation

Info 211

How Do I...

X

Departments

Administration splinsky@douglascountyks.org 785-832-5268
Adult Services CJSAS-AdultServices@douglascountyks.org 785-832-5220, 785-331-1300
Appraiser appraiser@douglascountyks.org 785-832-5133
Budget cowens@douglascountyks.org 785-832-5287
Citizen Review Board (CRB) crb@douglascountyks.org 785-832-5219
Clerk of the District Court dcclerk@douglascountyks.org 785-832-5256
Consolidated Fire District cfd1@douglascountyks.org 785-843-2226
County Clerk countyclerk@douglascountyks.org 785-832-5167
Court Services dcsdept@douglascountyks.org 785-832-5218
Court Trustee trustee@douglascountyks.org 785-832-5315
Criminal Justice Services CJSYS-Administration@douglascountyks.org 785-331-1300, 785-832-5220
District Attorney districtattorney@douglascountyks.org 785-841-0211
District Court lkv@douglascountyks.org 785-832-5256
District Court Divisions lkv@douglascountyks.org 785-832-5256
Division 1 division1@douglascountyks.org 785-832-5265
Division 2 division2@douglascountyks.org 785-832-5248
Division 3 division3@douglascountyks.org 785-832-5230
Division 4 division4@douglascountyks.org 785-832-5124
Division 5 division5@douglascountyks.org 785-832-5323
Division 6 division6@douglascountyks.org 785-832-5144
Emergency Communications (911) eccdept@douglascountyks.org 785-832-5237 (admin), 785-843-0250 (24-hr non-emergency)
Emergency Management emermgmt@douglascountyks.org 785-832-5259
GIS (Geographic Information Systems) bhirschman@douglascountyks.org 785-838-2422
Heritage Conservation Council kstanley@douglascountyks.org 785-330-2878
Human Resources personnel@douglascountyks.org 785-832-5327
Information Technology (IT) webmaster@douglascountyks.org
Juvenile Division JuvenileDivision@douglascountyks.org 785-832-5118
Maintenance mtdept@douglascountyks.org 785-832-5296
Pro Tem Division divprotem@douglascountyks.org 785-330-2817
Public Works pwadmin@douglascountyks.org 785-832-5293
Purchasing jwaggoner@douglascountyks.org 785-832-5286
Register of Deeds rod@douglascountyks.org 785-832-5282
Sustainability kcrinerritchie@douglascountyks.org 785-330-2873
Treasurer treasurer@douglascountyks.org 785-832-5273
Voting and Elections elections@douglascountyks.org 785-832-5267
Youth Services CJSYS-Administration@douglascountyks.org 785-331-1300
Zoning and Codes zoning@douglascountyks.org 785-331-1343