Real Estate

County Clerk

Contact Us

Hours: Mon - Fri, 8am - 5pm
Email: Email Us
Directory: County Clerk

Real Estate Division

The Real Estate Division maintains current records of real property in Douglas County, of individual parcels by ownership, address, legal description, special assessments and tax identification number.

We also certify petitions and provide certified property ownership lists.

For more information: 

Marie Boadway

Real Estate Coordinator


John Nichols

Real Estate Title Clerk