Skip to contentSkip to navigation

Info 211

How Do I...


Real Estate

Real estate section of the County Clerk's Office of Douglas County, Kansas.

The Real Estate Division maintains current records of real property in Douglas County, of individual parcels by ownership, address, legal description, special assessments and tax identification number.

We also certify petitions and provide certified property ownership lists.

For more information, please contact: